Company Logo
Currency Risk and Investing for U.S. Expats - Thun Finanical Advisors 
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 
Thun Financial webinar for Americans abroad covering currency management strategies.
Large swings in currency values often confound American investors living abroad.  This is particularly true now as we contend with Brexit, the election of Donald Trump, rising U.S. interest rates and political uncertainty in the Eurozone.  Thun Financial Advisors will address all of these concerns and lay out a framework for Americans Abroad to invest effectively while at the same time mitigating the risk that volatile exchange rates will upend long-term financial goals.

 

The webinar “Currency Risk and Investing for U.S. Expats” will take place on February 28, 2017

 

 
The Webinar will take place at the following local times on February 28, 2017:

 

1:00 pm London || 10:00 am Sao Paulo

2:00 pm Zurich || 9:00 pm Hong Kong

5:00 pm Moscow || 9:00 pm Singapore

5:00 pm UAE || 10:00 pm Tokyo  

8:00 am New York || 7:00 am Madison